Selection Committees Updated: 17/04/2018

Please see below the Selection Committees that have been appointed for the ongoing selection procedures.

The Selection Committee's work and deliberations are confidential. It is forbidden for candidates to make direct or indirect contact with the Selection Committee with regards to the selection procedure, or for anyone to do so on their behalf. Candidates may only use the official procedures to make their views known to the Selection Committee or to avail themselves of their rights. These should be sent in writing to recruitment@ecdc.europa.eu, quoting the reference of the selection procedure and address the request to the Chairperson of the Selection Committee.

Procurement Specialist

Ref.: ECDC/FGIII/2017/RMC-PS

Contract Agent (FG III)

Andrea Iber (Chairperson)
Lachezar Boychev
Antje Daume
Monika Biese (representing the staff committee)

Scientific Officer Training and Capacity Building

Ref.: ECDC/FGIV/2017/PHC-SOTCB

Contract Agent (FG IV)

Karl Ekdahl (Chairperson)
Carmen Varela Santos
Antje Daume
Alessandro Cassini (representing the staff committee)

Head of Unit ICT

Ref.: ECDC/AD/2017/ICT-HOU Temporary Agent (AD 11)

Mike Catchpole (Chairperson)

Maarit Kokki Pedro Ribeiro

Andrew Amato (representing the staff committee)

Head of Disease Programme Emerging and Vector-borne Diseases

Ref.: ECDC/AD/2017/OCS-HODP-2

Temporary Agent (AD 8)

Piotr Kramarz (Chairperson)
Jessica Mannheim
Josep Jansa
Sergio Brusin (representing the staff committee)

Data Manager

Ref.: ECDC/FGIV/2018/SRS-DM Temporary Agent (FG IV)

Gaetan Guyodo (Chairperson)
Jessica Mannheim
Bruno Ciancio
Els Driessens (representing the staff committee)

Scientific Officer Epidemic Intelligence Ref.: ECDC/FGIV/2018/SRS-SOEI Temporary Agent (FG IV)

Thomas Mollet (Chairperson) Antje Daume Kaja Kaasik Aaslav Brenna Deckert (representing the staff committee)